July 13, 2014- Photoshoot with NakedCity OKC

Yesterday morning, I had the privilege to participate in a photo shoot with NakedCity OKC Magazine. I’ll be honest I wasn’t too sure what to expect. I’ve never been a fan of having my picture taken. It’s a very awkward feeling being the center of attention. Definitely not something i am use to.

The experience as a whole was incredible. It ranks near the top of things I’ve been apart of this year. I felt like I was able to be who I am and not have to pose in awkward, unnatural ways. I actually am looking forward to being able to do more in the future.

Here are a few samples from the shoot. Be sure to go check out NakedCity OKC and follow them on Instagram and twitter.

20140713-184044-67244569.jpg

20140713-184044-67244764.jpg

20140713-184044-67244853.jpg

Leave a Reply

