It’s been a long time coming, but it looks like I am finally playing a show with my new music. Thanks to NakedCity OKC for believing in my music and myself enough to ask me to be part of their “Night In Verse” at the District House in the Plaza district of OKC. It’s an incredible honor.

I’m a little bit nervous though. It’s been a year and half since I’ve played more than 3 of my songs in front of a crowd. I’m eager to see the response to the new material and sound.

So if you are around the OKC area Tuesday August 12, come out to District House in the Plaza district. Starts at 7! I leave for Los Angeles after the show, so come out and spend my last night in town(for a couple weeks, I’ll be back) with me.

20140729-001212-732264.jpg

Leave a Reply

