So I know I have been the absolute worst when it comes to posting on here, but life gets in the way sometimes.  I have added working with NakedCity OKC magazine to my list of projects.  It is definitely causing me to explore and broaden my horizons in the Oklahoma Music Scene.  That being said, I got to interview the guys at Wasted Space Studio last night, and upon talking with them and learning a little more about them and what they strive to achieve; it has become my mission to record there.

The idea to finally settle down and get my ducks in a row has been a long time coming.  I have decided that I will record a REAL EP over the months of November and December and will start booking shows and playing like my life depends on it at the end of January.  This public statement is to make it official and hopefully you all will hold me accountable and make me keep working towards this goal.  When I start to slack or doubt myself you have my permission to slap me upside the head.  No hard feelings.

Leave a Reply

