Once again I’ve decided to change up how i want to do these “What I’m Listening To” post.  It seems i have a problem with picking one format and sticking to it.   Maybe I should just change it every time to keep it interesting?

This time i’m just going to post a couple videos to some songs/artist that i’ve been listening to non stop.

Allie Moss- “Melancholy Astronautic Man”
This is one of my favorite songs from Allie. But in reality ALL of her songs are awesome enough to fill up a whole post.

Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars

I really love that this song is everywhere. It’s so fun and catchy and I still stand by the thought that Bruno is way underrated.

Lennon & Maisy “Boom Clap” Cover

These girls. My head has a hard time wrapping around the idea that two humans as young as these girls are, have this much talent. It’s unbelievable. Be sure to go back and watch their videos from years ago. You’ll be amazed too.

IMG_8977

Leave a Reply

