It’s that time again. Time to share another batch of songs that I’ve been listening too. This week I’ve chosen to share some artist/songs that you more than likely have never heard of, but hopefully you’ll love them as much as I do.

The first song is a song by British singer/songwriter Ella Eyre. I instantly fell in love with the richness of her voice and this song is so wonderful.

The next song is by a band called the Playground Kings. My boyfriend has recently become addicted to playing rocksmith on Xbox and this is one of the tracks he unlocked and I got hooked on it.

When I went to Nashville on a trip with some friends a few years ago. We went to Douglas Corner one night to see The Broussards play. Opening for them was the highly talented Rachel Loy. I’ve been a fan of hers ever since and just recently realized she produced Adam Hoods latest album.

Here is one of her older songs but one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

